Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Cedar Lake Cellars, a winery and event center, will host a variety of free musical acts for those 21 years of age and older.

 

Sat., July 1 from 1 to 4 p.m. – Ralph Butler Band (pop, dance and Motown)

Sat., July 1 from 6 to 9 p.m. – CrossFire (classic rock)

Sun., July 2 from 1 to 4 p.m. – Power Play (Motown, rock and oldies)

Sun., July 2 from 6 to 9 p.m. – Double D (classic rock)

Thurs., July 6 from 6 to 9 p.m. – EvenSteven (classic rock)

Fri., July 7 from 6 to 9 p.m. – Rick Curtright (classic rock)

Sat., July 8 from 1 to 4 p.m. – Serapis (authentic rock)

Sat., July 8 from 6 to 10 p.m. – Groovethang (party music)

Sun., July 9 from 1 to 4 p.m. – Garden Party (acoustic rock, rockability, and country twang)

Fri., July 14 from 6 to 9 p.m. – Catfish Willie Duo (blues and Southern rock classics)

Sat., July 15 from 1 to 4 p.m. – Matt Colin Trio (alternative rock, country and oldies)

Sat., July 15 from 6 to 10 p.m. – Hella Snaps (modern and classic party hits)

Sun., July 16 from 1 to 4 p.m. – Duhart Band (pop, country, and rock)

Fri., July 21 from 6 to 9 p.m. – Matt Colin Duo (alternative rock, country and oldies)

Sat., July 22 from 1 to 4 p.m. – Serapis (authentic rock)

Sat., July 22 from 6 to 10 p.m. – Vote 4 Pedro (rock and reggae)

Sun., July 23 from 1 to 4 p.m. – Rod and Charlie (blues and Southern rock)

Fri., July 28 from 6 to 9 p.m. – Mickey Scott (acoustic rock)

Sat., July 29 from 1 to 4 p.m. – Pure Nectar (rock and roll)

Sat., July 29 from 6 to 10 p.m. – Johnny Rock-Itt (rock and roll)

Sun., July 30 from 1 to 4 p.m. – Double D (classic rock)

 

Cedar Lake Cellars, which is situated on 370+ acres of picturesque land that includes a three-acre lake, is located at 11008 Schreckengast Rd. in Wright City, Mo.  For more information, call Cedar Lake Cellars at (636) 745-9500 or visit www.cedarlakecellars.com.

Leave A Comment